Codes Future Pop

Format: Full Pack
Sale price€19,90



We're extremely proud to present “Codes Future Pop”!

"Codes Future Pop" is loaded with loops inspired by modern-day chart-topping hits that will instantly take your production to the next level!

Inside are all the fresh essentials you need to create your very own hit!

MIDI files are included for all the best music loops, allowing you to tweak each composition to suit your precise need

"Codes Future Pop" perfectly suits Pop and Future Pop productions and lets you unleash your creativity also for Future Bass, EDM, Trap, Chill Trap, and Hip Hop.

All sounds have been inspired by producers such as Grey, Zedd, Starley, Cheat Codes, Sigala, Mike Perry, Matoma, Lost Kings, Gryffin, and many more to give you the right sounds to sound like the pros out there.

That means that you have everything to make your TOP hits in Pop and Future Pop styles that are so popular now!

Everything you need to get started with your next track, so check the demo and grab it!

"Keep it simple, make it fast!"

All audio files are 100% Royalty-Free. It means you can use everything in your tracks and release them on your favorite labels without asking our permission.


  • 45 Full Drum Loops, Kick&Snare Loops, Top Loops
  • 45 Music Loops
  • 16 FX
  • 78 Drum One-Shots
  • 29 Music One-Shots
  • 39 MIDI 
  • 97 - 118 bpm

BONUS: Access to Our Discord Exclusive Community

By purchasing this sample pack, you'll gain unlimited access to our private server.

Inside it, you can:

  • Ask for feedback on your WIPs and unreleased tracks;
  • Promote your songs;
  • Ask for anything about music production;
  • Ask for anything about marketing strategies to promote your music project;
  • Download exclusive samples;
  • Meet other fellow producers;
  • Share your favorite memes.

These are just some of the benefits you can get by joining our group.

We're constantly working hard to study and bring new content useful to grow all the community members.